top of page
Search
Writer's pictureWarren Wee

Introduction To My Friends



I have recently joined Form 6 which provides education of the same level as A-Levels. In form 6, I am required to take an English exam called the Malaysian University English Test (MUET) and in this essay, I am going to introduce all of my new classmates in my MUET class. There are 29 students in my class, so I will try my best to make this essay as clear but brief as possible.

I am going to start off with my friends from the Science class. The first person I have properly conversed with is Fadhli Ashraf. He is the 4th child in his family and he wants to become a biology teacher. He likes to listen to kpop, read, cook and play games. He is focusing on balancing his leisure time with his studies because he knows STPM is not an easy exam. Next up is another person I have conversed with considerably as she is my MUET partner, Christine Shane Ong. She is the 2nd child in her family. She likes to watch anime, play mobile games and play the piano in her leisure time. Her ambition is to become a dentist and she currently is taking her diploma level for piano but she focuses more on her studies. Then, there is my good old friend, Awangku Muhd Haikal. He is the oldest child in his family and aspires to become a musician or a composer. He plays the guitar and makes songs in his leisure time. Up next is Clare Edward. She is the oldest child in her family. She likes to watch youtube, read online books and play chess. She wants to pursue medicine but she might change her mind as well.

Next is Salina Ang. She likes painting, drawing and watching anime. She is an only child and hopes to gain more knowledge and doesn’t have a fixed career in mind. Izzat shariel is the next person I have on my list and he is a gamer. He is the 2nd child in his family and likes to play sports. His ambition is to become a civil engineer. Next up is Olga Zeti Sator. She is the youngest out of 6 children. She plays the piano, listens to podcasts and plays genshin impact. She hopes to excel in forms 6 and pursue medicine. Then, there is Sherlynna. She is the eldest child in her family and enjoys drawing, playing games and playing the ukulele. She hopes to become an architect or a proctologist. Next is Nurul Qaidah, she is the youngest child in her family and she likes to paint especially on phone cases. She also likes to bake and hopes to pass with flying colours for STPM. There is also Via Sherrylyne who enjoys watching K-dramas and youtube videos. She loves to cook swim and Cycle. She is good at playing piano and loves music. She is the youngest child in her family. She hopes to get a good result in STPM and find new friends. Her ambition is to become an optometrist.

The next person is also an old friend of mine, Deidrie Erica Simson. She enjoys baking, listening to music and singing. She is the 2nd child in her family and wishes to pursue optometry. Another old friend of mine, Fakri Haziq and he enjoys reading and watching educational content. He is the eldest son in his family. He hopes to speak English more fluently and he wants to become an assistant medical officer. The last Science student is Nur Salzaiyana who is considerably interesting as she was born in Johor but her parents are Sabahans. She is the 2nd child in her family and she enjoys reading and writing. She hopes to study in UiTM or UMS.

Moving on, I am going to write about my friends from the ICT class. The first person im going to talk about is Muhd Danish who is also an old friend of mine. His favourite pastime is to read science fictions and study Japanese literature. He can read Japanese fairly well. He is the eldest child in his family. His ambition is to become a Japanese translator or a software engineer. The next person is quite funny and misunderstood, but I respect him for this. He is Fytry Abady and he likes painting, singing, dancing and working out. He is the youngest child in his family and wants to prove that he can achieve his dream and rise above hate. Then, there is Claires Mario and she is the eldest child in her family. She wants to be involved in the creative industry and Character designer or Storyboard artist. The next person is Dylan Nathaniel Baci who likes to read manga and draw. He is similar to me as he does not have any siblings. His wants to perform well in MUET and get band 5. His ambition is to become an animator. Up next is Nur Farhanah who enjoys playing games, listening to music and watching dramas. She is the 2nd child in her family and her sister is Nur Fatin who surprisingly is not her twin but rather they are siblings. They are both in ICT class as well. She hopes to achieve her dream of going to university. Up next is one of my closest friends, Azhar Iskandar. He is the eldest child in his family and his favourite pastime is to draw and make handcrafts. He hopes to become a teacher or an artist and to have at least a source of income. Next is Nadia Natasha, she is the eldest child in her family and she hopes to do well in STPM. She also did not enjoy her time in science class. Then, there is Nur Wirdani. She likes watching animes, K-dramas, movies and she also likes to draw. She is the eldest child in her family, and hopes to get a good job with stable income.

As we approach the last person, we have Norhaslina. She is originally a Sarawakian and she is the 4th child in her family. Her pastimes are exploring the internet, edit videos and play videogames. She hopes to one day pursue ICT as a career. The last person I am gong to talk about is Amer Rahman, our class monitor. His pastimes are playing video games and talking to his friends on discord. He is interested in martial arts and fitness, he is the 3rd child in his family and he hopes to one day get a good job and have a stable income to live a comfortable life.

Finally, its time to talk about myself. I am from Lower 6 ICT and I am a musician, I love playing piano and I am currently in Grade 6. I also enjoy watching and analysing football, I support a less popular football club which is Tottenham Hotspur FC. In the future, I Want to become a Music Lecturer or anything that has to do with Music but my choices are always open and subject to change.

These are all my friends from MUET class in form 6, I hope to get along with them and I hope that there won’t be any unwanted incidents happening as I do indeed tend to think about the worst-case scenario in all conditions. That is all for me in this essay, thank you.



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

STEM Reflection

Throughout the course of 2 weeks where we prepared for the STEM competition, I felt so many emotions. It started off during the briefing....

Career Choice

Nowadays, people often talk about career choices. It has become something that everyone must decide on even before entering the working...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page