top of page
Search
Writer's pictureWarren Wee

8/4/2022 Reflection

Today is Friday, 8th of April 2022. Another tiring week has concluded and we now move to the weekend. I plan to take it easy a bit as I've got quite a bit in my mind already. Projects, the Student Council election, decisions, so many things in my control but so out of my control, I cannot express the amount of things I've had to think about this week. It has been one of the most tiring weeks I've ever had.


Anyway, whoever is reading this, it might already be in the distant future. You would already know the results of the election or things might've changed a lot by then, the classes would have already split up and things would change forever but I guess it doesn't matter. The important thing is that I'll be updating my blog when something happens. Anyway, that's all

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

STEM Reflection

Throughout the course of 2 weeks where we prepared for the STEM competition, I felt so many emotions. It started off during the briefing....

Career Choice

Nowadays, people often talk about career choices. It has become something that everyone must decide on even before entering the working...

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page